side menu icon
daisylaunch_530wide

The sooner your girl begins to realize the power in her potential, the sooner she’ll know that no matter how young or small she might think she is, there’s nothing she can’t accomplish – and we’re here to help her!

Is your girl heading off to kindergarten or first grade in the fall? She has new experiences to conquer and lessons to learn, and Girl Scouts is the trusted girl expert that will help her succeed. Join us for a Daisy Launch Party and learn about forming a troop. Your girl will participate in a Girl Scout meeting where she’ll get a taste of the fun and adventure that await her as a Girl Scout Daisy while earning her first patch.

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Edwards Public Library, 30 East Street, Southampton - 6 pm

Wednesday, May 01, 2019

Auburn Public Library, 369 Southbridge Street, Auburn - 6 pm
Ware Public Library, 37 Main Street, Ware - 6 pm

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Ashby Free Public Library, 812 Main Street, Ashby - 6 pm

Monday, May 06, 2019

East Brookfield Public Library, 122 Connie Mack Dr, East Brookfield - 6 pm

Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Great Barrington Library, 231 Main Street, Great Barrington - 5:30 pm

Wednesday, May 08, 2019

Haston Free Public Library, 161 N Main Street, North Brookfield - 6 pm
Southwick Library, 95 Feeding Hills Rd, Southwick - 6 pm

Thursday, May 09, 2019

Lawrence Library, 15 Main Street, Pepperell - 6 pm
Richard Sugden Library, 8 Pleasant Street, Spencer - 6 pm

Friday, May 10, 2019

Stanton Hall, 26 Russell Road, Huntington – 5:30 pm

Monday, May 13, 2019

Northborough Free Library, 34 Main Street, Northborough - 6 pm
Westfield Athaneum Library, 6 Elm St, Westfield - 6 pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Upton Town Library, 2 Grove Street, Upton - 6 pm
West Springfield Library, 200 Park St, West Springfield - 6 pm

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Levi Heywood Memorial Library, 55 W Lynde Street, Gardner - 10:30 am

Monday, May 20, 2019

Bangs Community Center, 70 Boltwood Walk, Amherst - 6 pm
Charlton Public Library, 40 Main Street, Charlton - 6 pm
Henry P. Clough Elementary School, 10 North Ave, Mendon -6 pm

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Chicopee Public Library, 449 Front Street, Chicopee - 6 pm
Fobes Memorial Library, 4 Maple Street, Oakham - 5:30 pm

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Goodwin Memorial Library, 50 Middle St., Hadley - 6 pm
Brancroft Memorial Library, 50 Hopedale Street, Hopedale - 6 pm
Townsend Public Library, 12 Dudley Road, Townsend - 6 pm

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Gladys E. Kelly Public Library, 2 Lake Street, Webster - 6 pm
Merriam-Gilbert Public Library, 3 W Main Street, West Brookfield - 6 pm

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Dalton Free Public Library, 462 Main St, Dalton - 6 pm
Oxford Free Public Library, 339 Main Street, Oxford - 6 pm

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Clapp Memorial Library, 19 South Main Street, Belchertown - 6 pm
Harvard Public Library, 4 Pond Road, Harvard - 6 pm
Mary Rowlandson Elementary, 103 Hollywood Drive, Lancaster - 6 pm

Monday, June 03, 2019

Hubbardston Center School, 8 Elm Street, Hubbardston - 6 pm
North Adams Library, 74 Church St, North Adams - 5:30 pm

Tuesday, June 04, 2019

Fitchburg Public Library, 610 Main Street, Fitchburg - 6 pm
Center School, 837 Longmeadow Street, Longmeadow - 5:30 pm

Wednesday, June 05, 2019

Woods Memorial Library, 19 Pleasant Street, Barre - 6 pm
Berkshire Children and Families, 480 West Street, Pittsfield - 6 pm
Mile Tree Elementary School, 625 Main Street, Wilbraham - 6 pm

Thursday, June 06, 2019

Bolton Public Library, 738 Main Street, Bolton - 6 pm
Princeton Public Library, 2 Town Hall Drive, Princeton - 6 pm
Conant Free Public Library, 4 Meetinghouse Road, Sterling - 6 pm

Monday, June 10, 2019

Pearle L. Crawford Memorial Library, 40 Schofield Ave, Dudley - 6 pm
Green Meadows Elementary School, 38 North Road, Hampden - 6 pm

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Lunenburg Public Library, 1023 Massachusetts Ave, Lunenburg - 6 pm
Milford Town Library - Children's Room, 80 Spruce Street, Milford - 6 pm

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Leominster Public Library, 30 West Street, Leominster - 6 pm

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Bigelow Free Public Library, 54 Walnut Street, Clinton - 6 pm

RSVP-for-Daisy-Launch-Party