side menu icon

Fall Product Program

website pic FP

Order Card Sales Sept 20 - Oct 20, 2019
Online Sales Sept 20 - Nov 15, 2019

The Fall Product Program offers girls and their troops a variety of exciting ways to participate and work on enhancing their five business skills (Goal Setting, Decision Making, Money Management, People Skills, Business Ethics) while earning money to fund their Girl Scout experience. There are two options for participation, and girls can choose which works best for them!

1. The Magazine and More Program – Online Only
2. The Nut and Candy Program – Paper and online orders

To participate, contact your girl’s troop leader. 

Troop Training Webinar Dates
To register please email prodprograms@gscwm.org with the following information: Date and Time of preferred webinar, troop number, name, and good email to reach you at

Sunday, September 8, 7pm-9pm
Monday, September 9, 2pm-4pm
Tuesday, September 10, 8am-10am
Tuesday, September 10, 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, September 11, 12p-2pm
Wednesday, September 11, 6p-8pm
Thursday, September 12, 10am-12pm
Friday, September 13, 8am-10am
Friday, September 13, 1pm-3pm
Friday, September 13, 7pm-9pm
Sunday, September 15, 6pm-8pm
Monday, September 16, 9am-11am
Monday, September 16, 1pm-3pm
Monday, September 16, 6pm-8pm
Wednesday, September 18, 10am-12pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2pm-4pm
Wednesday, September 18, 7pm-9pm
Thursday, September 19, 2pm-4pm

Forms and Documents:
Fall Product Parent Letter and Permission Slip
Fall Product Volunteer Manual
Fall Product Program Reward Opt-Out Form

UNIFY pic